Contact us

Lallemand Australia Office & Distribution Centre 

23-25 Erudina Ave,  Edwardstown,  South Australia 5039 

Office : +61 8 8276 1200 

Customer Service – australiaoffice@lallemand.com 

 

Jason Amos : Commercial Director : jamos@lallemand.com

Simon Kinley : Technical Sales Manager : skinley@lallemand.com 

Tanya Worontschak : Technical Sales Manager : tworontschak@lallemand.com

Cale Otto : Technical Sales Manager : cotto@lallemand.com

Dr Eveline Bartowsky : R&D Manager : ebartowsky@lallemand.com

Romina Meloni (New Zealand): Technical Sales Manager : rmeloni@lallemand.com

Melissa Cleghorn : Operation Manager : mcleghorn@lallemand.com

David Sara: Storeman/Order Desk Support: dsara@lallemand.com

Wayne Thompson : Financial Accountant : wthompson@lallemand.com

Sakshi Abbott : Accounts : sabbott@lallemand.com


Contact Us