Latest news

Lallemand Oenology: South Africa awarded two outstanding students.

Lallemand South Africa is annually awarding a cash prize to the two best Oenology students from the University of Stellenbosch and Elsenburg Agricultural college respectively. This prize is awarded since the year 2000. These prizes were presented to the two students at a ceremony in Stellenbosch recently. Photo, from left to right: – Mr Duimpie Bayly (SASEV Honorary President), Isabel Dos Santos (Stellenbosch student), Piet Loubser (Lallemand Oenology: South Africa), Carla Schwellnus (Elsenburg student), Roleen Carstens (SAPO Trust and SASEV President).