Distribuidores

LALLEMAND BIO S.L.

Tel: +34 902 88 42 12 – Fax: +34 902 88 42 13
lallemandbio@lallemand.com

Héctor Navarro Cantavella
hnavarro@lallemand.com | Tfno : +34 651 43 09 53.

CASTILLA LA MANCHA, ANDALUCÍA, MADRID, EXTREMADURA, COMUNIDAD VALENCIANA, MURCIA

Jorge Castillo Tejera
jcastillo@lallemand.com | Tfno : +34 630 00 84 75.

Presentación Cuenca Castillo
pcuenca@lallemand.com | Tfno : +34 686 85 14 56.

CASTILLA-LEÓN, GALICIA Y ASTURIAS

Leticia Velasco Serrano
lvelasco@lallemand.com | Tfno : +34 630 00 84 70.

RIOJA, NAVARRA, PAIS VASCO y CANARIAS

Raúl Herreros Alfaro
rherreros@lallemand.com | Tfno : +34 630 00 84 71.

Susana Baselga
sbaselga@lallemand.com | Tfno : +34 608 55 26 79.

CATALUÑA Y ARAGÓN

Meritxell Parera
mparera@lallemand.com | Tfno : +34 626 76 10 87.

 

 

ENOTECNIA-IOC S.L.L

C/Industrias, 24, 45700 Consuegra (Toledo)- Espagne
Tel: +34 925 481 081 – Fax: +34 925 467 569
tecnico@enotecnia.com
www.enotecnia.com

Be Sociable, Share!

LALLEMAND Inc.
is a privately held Canadian company, founded at the end of the 19th century, specializing in the development, production, and marketing of yeasts and bacteria.