Distributors

LALLEMAND AUSTRALIA PTY LTD (SOUTH AUSTRALIA / NATIONAL ACCOUNTS)
23-25 Erudina Avenue – Edwardstown – South Australia 5039
Phone : +61 (8) 82761200
Fax : +61 (8) 881771802
e-mail : australiaoffice@lallemand.com
________________________________________

Winequip (Victoria, Tasmania, New South Wales,  Queensland  & ACT)

59 Banbury Road – Reservoir VIC 3073 – Australia

Phone : 1300 882 850 – Fax : (03) 9462 1666 – www@winequip.com.au

Contact : Andrew Watt: andrew@winequip.com.au

Contact : Rob Gore: rob@winequip.com.au

Contact : Peter Kopiec: peter@winequip.com.au

Contact : Rebecca Hellweg: rebecca@winequip.com.au

Contact : Gavin Russell: gavin@winequip.com.au

Winequip (Western Australia)

Unit 5/1 Ostler Drive – Vasse WA 6280 – Australia

Phone : (08) 9755  4433 –  www@winequip.com.au

Contact : Amanda Kramer: amanda@winequip.com.au

________________________________________

C.A.L. Limited (New Zealand)

30-34 Mihini Road – Henderson, Auckland – New Zealand

Phone : +64 (9) 836 4974 – Fax : +64 (9) 837 3101www.@cal.org.nz

Contact : John Carter: john@cal.org.nz

Contact : Evan Ward: evan@cal.org.nz

 

 

Be Sociable, Share!

LALLEMAND Inc.
is a privately held Canadian company, founded at the end of the 19th century, specializing in the development, production, and marketing of yeasts and bacteria.