Contact us

Lallemand Australia Office & Distribution Centre 

23-25 Erudina Ave,  Edwardstown,  South Australia 5039 

Office : +61 8 8276 1200 

FAX : +61 8 8177 1802

Customer Service – australiaoffice@lallemand.com 

 

Jason Amos : Managing Director : jamos@lallemand.com

Simon Kinley : Technical Sales Manager : skinley@lallemand.com 

Tanya Worontschak : Technical Account Manager : tworontschak@lallemand.com

Dr Eveline Bartowsky : Applied Microbiologist : ebartowsky@lallemand.com

Melissa Cleghorn : Warehouse Manager / Administration Support : mcleghorn@lallemand.com

Jay Lord : Storeman / Order Desk Support :  jlord@lallemand.com

Wayne Thompson : Financial Accountant : wthompson@lallemand.com

Kathie Moore : Accounts : kmoore@lallemand.com

Be Sociable, Share!

* (mandatory fields)